SAIL Staff

Juneau

Joan O'Keefe, Executive Director , jokeefe@sailinc.org
Sierra Jimenez, Assistant Director , sjimenez@sailinc.org
Tristan Knutson-Lombardo, Assistant Director , tlombardo@sailinc.org
Leone Marx, Administrative Coordinator/Low Vision Specialist , lmarx@sailinc.org
Nico Glocke, Administrative Assistant , nglocke@sailinc.org
Susan Listberger, Bookkeeper , bookkeeping@sailinc.org
Tracy VerVelde, ADRC Coordinator, Independent Living Advocate , tvervelde@sailinc.org
STAR Coordinator, Maria Davies, contact , mdavies@sailinc.org
Pam Mueller-Guy, Independent Living Advocate/Loan Closet , psmguy@sailinc.org
Leslie Wood, Independent Living Advocate/Benefits Specialist , lwood@sailinc.org
Megan Ahleman, ORCA Program Director , mahleman@sailinc.org
Sean O'Neill, Juneau ORCA Team Leader , soneill@sailinc.org
Kat Sprengard, Juneau ORCA Youth Programming , ksprengard@sailinc.org
Sherri von Wolfe, Accessibility Specialist , svonwolfe@sailinc.org

Ketchikan

Keith Smith, Ketchikan Program Director , ksmith@sailinc.org
Melissa O'Bryan, Ketchikan ORCA Coordinator , mobryan@sailinc.org
Gwen McDonald, STAR Program/Independent Living Advocate , gmcdonald@sailinc.org
Arizona Jacobs, VISTA Volunteer , bjacobs@sailinc.org
Nichole Holt, ADRC Specialist/Independent Living Advocate , nholt@sailinc.org
Charan Bird, Independent Living Advocate , cbird@sailinc.org

Sitka

Tiffany Justice, Sitka Interim Program Director , tjustice@sailinc.org
Steve Hutchinson, ORCA Coordinator/Independent Living Advocate , shutchinson@sailinc.org
Michelle Bricker, Support Staff , mbricker@sailinc.org

Haines

Sierra Jimenez, Assistant Director , sjimenez@sailinc.org
Margaret Sebens, Independent Living Advocate , msebens@sailinc.org
Kathy Friedle, Independent Living Advocate , kfriedle@sailinc.org